Rob Walters

Vice President

P: 303-923-6419

C: 303-618-6821

rwalters@incenterms.com

Ron Williams

Director

P: 704-840-4433

rwilliams@incenterms.com

INCENTER MORTGAGE ANALYTICS TEAM

Bob Dowell

Managing Director

P: 303-923-6401

C: 303-667-9782

bdowell@incenterms.com

Samar Nicholson

Vice President

P: 303-923-6402

snicholson@incenterms.com

Emily Potrykus

Director, MSR Hedging

P: 303-785-8581

epotrykus@incenterms.com

Raymond Azab

Analyst

P: 303-923-6408

razab@incenterms.com

Danin Wallace

Analyst

P: 303-302-6403

C: 303-579-2709

dwallace@incenterms.com

Brandon Taryle

Senior MSR Analyst

P: 303-328-0010

C: 303-506-0138

btaryle@incenterms.com

Eric Taylor

MSR Analyst

P: 303-923-6406

C: 720-984-9133

etaylor@incenterms.com

Jack Eby

Transaction Analyst

P: 303-876-2269

C: 303-304-1415

jack.eby@incenterms.com

Mark Shin

Sr. MSR Risk Analyst

P: 303-801-6217

C: 720-990-1915

mark.shin@incenterms.com

Tom Piercy

Managing Director

P: 303-302-9234

C: 303-916-9655

tpiercy@incenterms.com

Chris John

Managing Director

P: 303-302-9237

C: 303-596-5715

cjohn@incenterms.com

INCENTER MORTGAGE ADVISORS TEAM

Jaclyn Carey

VP, Transaction Management

P: 303-302-9233

C: 720-251-9979

jcarey@incenterms.com

Dina Majestic

Director of Operations

P: 303-785-8582

dmajestic@incenterms.com

1125 Seventeenth St., Ste 2360, Denver, CO 80202 

© 2020 Incenter Mortgage Advisors, LLC.          

 

All Rights Reserved