Ron Williams

Director

P: 704-840-4433

rwilliams@incenterms.com

Jason Blair

Managing Director

P: 651-412-2017

jblair@incenterms.com

Eadinn Ornelas

Assistant Vice President

P: 303-876-9923

C:

eornelas@incenterms.com

Samar Nicholson

Vice President

P: 303-923-6402

 

snicholson@incenterms.com

Tom Piercy

Managing Director

P: 303-302-9234

C: 303-916-9655

tpiercy@incenterms.com

Chris John

Managing Director

P: 303-302-9237

C: 303-596-5715

cjohn@incenterms.com

INCENTER MORTGAGE ADVISORS TEAM

Jaclyn Carey

Transaction Manager

P: 303-302-9233

C: 720-251-9979

jcarey@incenterms.com

Dina Majestic

Operations Manager

P: 303-785-8582

dmajestic@incenterms.com

Rob Walters

Vice President

P: 303-923-6419

C: 303-618-6821

rwalters@incenterms.com

Chris Negri

Director

P: 303-302-9235

C:

cnegri@incenterms.com

INCENTER MORTGAGE ANALYTICS TEAM

Danin Wallace

Analyst

P: 303-302-6403

C: 303-579-2709

dwallace@incenterms.com

Raymond Azab

Analyst

P: 303-923-6408

 

razab@incenterms.com

Lance Bradbury

Analyst

P: 303-928-1775

lbradbury@incenterms.com

Bob Dowell

Managing Director

P: 303-923-6401

C: 303-667-9782

bdowell@incenterms.com

1125 Seventeenth St., Ste 2360, Denver, CO 80202 

© 2014 by Interactive Mortgage Advisors, LLC.          

 

All Rights Reserved